Plugins - Redirection - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Important details
zh_TW: 重要詳細資料

en: Pos
zh_TW: 排序

en: 410 - Gone
zh_TW: 410 - 已移走

en: Position
zh_TW: 排序

en: Apache Module
zh_TW: Apache 模組

en: Import to group
zh_TW: 匯入至群組

en: Import a CSV, .htaccess, or JSON file.
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV、 .htaccess 或 JSON 檔案。

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: File selected
zh_TW: 檔案已選擇

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Finished importing
zh_TW: 已完成匯入

en: Total redirects imported:
zh_TW: 總共匯入的重新導向：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: All imports will be appended to the current database.
zh_TW: 所有的匯入將會顯示在目前的資料庫。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Everything
zh_TW: 全部

en: WordPress redirects
zh_TW: WordPress 的重新導向

en: Apache redirects
zh_TW: Apache 的重新導向

en: Nginx redirects
zh_TW: Nginx 的重新導向

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入匯出

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: 404 errors
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Support 💰
zh_TW: 支援 💰

en: Redirection saved
zh_TW: 重新導向已儲存

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Group saved
zh_TW: 群組已儲存

en: pass
zh_TW: 經由

en: All groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: 301 - Moved Permanently
zh_TW: 301 - 已永久移動

en: 302 - Found
zh_TW: 302 - 找到

en: 307 - Temporary Redirect
zh_TW: 307 - 暫時重新導向

en: 308 - Permanent Redirect
zh_TW: 308 - 永久重新導向

en: 401 - Unauthorized
zh_TW: 401 - 未授權

en: 404 - Not Found
zh_TW: 404 - 找不到頁面

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: When matched
zh_TW: 當符合

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Matched Target
zh_TW: 有符合目標

en: Unmatched Target
zh_TW: 無符合目標

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存…

en: View notice
zh_TW: 檢視注意事項

en: Invalid source URL
zh_TW: 無效的來源網址

en: Invalid redirect action
zh_TW: 無效的重新導向操作

en: Invalid redirect matcher
zh_TW: 無效的重新導向比對器

en: Search by IP
zh_TW: 依 IP 搜尋

en: Select bulk action
zh_TW: 選擇批量操作

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Prev page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁數

en: of %(page)s
zh_TW: 之 %(頁)s

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後頁

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: No results
zh_TW: 無結果

en: Delete the logs - are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除記錄 - 您確定嗎？

en: Yes! Delete the logs
zh_TW: 是！刪除記錄

en: No! Don't delete the logs
zh_TW: 否！不要刪除記錄

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: 404s
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Delete Redirection
zh_TW: 刪除重新導向

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Auto-generate URL
zh_TW: 自動產生網址

en: RSS Token
zh_TW: RSS 動態金鑰

en: 404 Logs
zh_TW: 404 記錄

en: (time to keep logs for)
zh_TW: （保留記錄時間）

en: Redirect Logs
zh_TW: 重新導向記錄

en: I'm a nice person and I have helped support the author of this plugin
zh_TW: 我是個熱心人，我已經贊助或支援外掛作者

en: Plugin Support
zh_TW: 外掛支援

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Two months
zh_TW: 兩個月

en: A month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: A week
zh_TW: 一週

en: A day
zh_TW: 一天

en: No logs
zh_TW: 不記錄

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

en: Add new redirection
zh_TW: 新增重新導向

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Redirection
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼也不做

en: Error (404)
zh_TW: 錯誤 (404)

en: Pass-through
zh_TW: 直接經由

en: Redirect to random post
zh_TW: 重新導向隨機發表

en: Redirect to URL
zh_TW: 重新導向至網址

en: Source URL
zh_TW: 來源網址

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Add Redirect
zh_TW: 新增重新導向

en: All modules
zh_TW: 所有模組

en: View Redirects
zh_TW: 檢視重新導向

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Redirects
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Reset hits
zh_TW: 重設點擊

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Last Access
zh_TW: 最後存取

en: Hits
zh_TW: 點擊

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Modified Posts
zh_TW: 特定發表

en: Redirections
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

en: URL and user agent
zh_TW: 網址與使用者代理程式

en: Target URL
zh_TW: 目標網址

en: URL only
zh_TW: 僅限網址

en: Regex
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Referrer
zh_TW: 引用頁

en: URL and referrer
zh_TW: 網址與引用頁

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: URL and login status
zh_TW: 網址與登入狀態
